NOBLEX NZ6 inception 5-30x56, reticle BDC, for hunters, sport shooters, former Zeiss Jena


New

NOBLEX NZ6 inception 5-30x56, reticle BDC, for hunters, sport shooters, former Zeiss Jena

NOBLEX GmbH continues a proud tradition in the development and manufacturing of optic consumer products in the production facilities of Carl Zeiss in Jena and later in the Eisfeld, Germany. 150 years of success with optical devices are an expression of a great experience in optics, mechanics and electronics. It is an incentive and obligation for Noblex to continue this tradition of Zeiss, Docter and Analytik Jena with passion and innovative spirit.

At the company's headquarters in Eisfeld, optics are created that are characterized by excellent quality standards. The high-performance optics portfolio today combines classic products such as binoculars and riflescopes with modern optoelectronic devices.

The miniaturized visor systems, which have become known all over the world under the name DOCTERsight, are trendsetters for hunting and sport.

With the powerful rifle scopes of the INCEPTION series, NOBLEX sets a new standard in terms of precision, quality and reliability. The 6x magnification range and the 30 mm center tube offer maximum flexibility and precision at short and long shooting distances.
 

  •     6x magnification range for maximum flexibility
  •     Large field of view for a quick stop
  •     Excellent image quality and light transmission thanks to optical high-tech special glass
  •     Steplessly adjustable illuminated reticle with brilliant illuminated dot for quick, accurate sighting
  •     Parallax compensation (SF models)
  •     Automatic switch off of the illuminated dot via position sensor or after 3 hours


The new generation with 6x zoom

The new NOBLEX® inception riflescopes of the NZ 6 line are convincingly powerful and at the same time offer a unique price-performance ratio for hunters or sport shooters. Thanks to the consistently used modular system, the german engineers were able to increase the number of identical parts, for example in the reversing system, so that NOBLEX can present rifle scopes in such an attractive price range for the first time. Precision and reliability were the focus when choosing the materials.

Technical specifications

  • Magnification: 5 - 30x
  • Ø exit pupil (mm): 11.2 - 1.86
  • Field of view (m / 100 m): 8.0 - 1.4
  • Weight (g): 755
  • Reticle: BDC
  • no rail / mount inclusive

shipping only inside EU

 

Shipping:

Germany € 0,- ; Europe Zone I € 8,- Europe Zone II € 20,- ; World Zone III € 25,- and World Zone IV € 30,-
The countries of shipping zones you can see at "important customers informations"

Still in stock
can be shipped within 3-7 working days +shipping 7-9 days

990.00
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping



Browse this category: Noblex Sport Optics

Neu

NOBLEX NZ6 inception 5-30x56 Zielfernrohr für Jäger und Sportschützen, BDC, ehemals Zeiss Jena

Die NOBLEX GmbH schreibt in der Entwicklung und Fertigung von optoelektronischer Consumer-Produkten eine stolze Tradition in den Produktionsstätten von Carl Zeiss in Jena und später im thüringischen Eisfeld fort. 150 Jahre Erfolgsgeschichte mit optischen Geräten sind Ausdruck eines großen Erfahrungsschatzes in der Optik, Mechanik und Elektronik. Für Noblex ist es Ansporn und Verpflichtung, diese Tradition von Zeiss, Docter und Analytik Jena mit Leidenschaft und Innovationsgeist weiterzuführen.

Am Firmensitz in Südthüringen entstehen Optiken, welche von exzellenten Qualitätsstandards geprägt sind. Das Portfolio der Hochleistungsoptik vereint heute klassische Produkte, wie Ferngläser und Zielfernrohre, mit modernen optoelektronischen Geräten.

Die miniaturisierten Visiersysteme, die in der ganzen Welt unter dem Namen DOCTERsight bekannt wurden, sind Trendsetter für Jagd und Sport.

Mit den leistungsstarken Zielfernrohren der INCEPTION Serie setzt NOBLEX einen neuen Standard in Sachen Präzision, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Dabei bieten der 6-fache Vergrößerungsbereich und das 30 mm Mittelrohr ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität und Präzision auf kurze und weite Schussdistanzen.

  • 6-facher Vergrößerungsbereich für ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität
  • Großes Sehfeld für einen schnellen Anschlag
  • Exzellente Abbildungsqualität und Lichttransmission dank optischem Hightech-Spezialglas
  • Stufenlos verstellbares Leuchtabsehen mit brillantem Leuchtpunkt für schnelles, zielsicheres Visieren
  • Parallaxeausgleich (SF Modelle)
  • Automatische Abschaltung des Leuchtpunktes über Lagesensor oder nach 3 Stunden

Die neue Generation mit 6-fach Zoom

Überzeugend leistungsstark präsentieren sich die neuen NOBLEX® inception Zielfernrohre der NZ 6 Linie und bieten dabei zugleich ein einzigartiges Preis-Leitungs-Verhältnis für den Jäger oder Sportschützen. Durch das konsequent angewendete Baukastensystem konnten die thüringischen Ingenieure die Anzahl von Gleichteilen, beispielsweise beim Umkehrsystem, so steigern, dass NOBLEX erstmalig Zielfernrohre in einer so attraktiven Preisklasse präsentieren kann. Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit standen bei der Auswahl der Materialien im Mittelpunkt.

Technische Daten

Vergrößerung:  5 - 30x  
Ø Austrittspupille (mm):  11,2 - 1,86  
Sehfeld (m/100 m):  8,0 - 1,4  
Gewicht (g):  755  
Absehen:  BDC  

Versand ohne Schiene

Versand nur innerhalb der EU.

Versandkosten:

Deutschland € 0,- ; EUROPA Zone 1 € 8,- EUROPA Zone 2 € 20,- , Welt Zone III € 25,- und Welt Zone IV € 30,- Die Aufteilung der Zonen können Sie unter "Kundeninformationen" einsehen

990,00
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand



Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Noblex Sport Optics