New

Noblex NR 1000 rangefinder for hunters, golf, outdoors former Zeiss Jena

NOBLEX GmbH continues a proud tradition in the development and manufacturing of optic consumer products in the production facilities of Carl Zeiss in Jena and later in the Eisfeld, Germany. 150 years of success with optical devices are an expression of a great experience in optics, mechanics and electronics. It is an incentive and obligation for Noblex to continue this tradition of Zeiss, Docter and Analytik Jena with passion and innovative spirit.

At the company's headquarters in Eisfeld, optics are created that are characterized by excellent quality standards. The high-performance optics portfolio today combines classic products such as binoculars and riflescopes with modern optoelectronic devices.

The miniaturized visor systems, which have become known all over the world under the name DOCTERsight, are trendsetters for hunting and sport.

Estimate long distances safely. Every golfer, architect or hunter faces this challenge. The new, laser-based, NOBLEX rangefinder uses time-of-flight measurement to determine reliably and precisely over ± 1 meter distances up to 1000 meters. The measurement result is clearly reflected in the field of view by means of a red OLED display, even on a dark background. With the 6x magnifying optics you can also observe normally, so that additional binoculars often becomes a minor matter. Everything "packed" in a very compact, pocket-compatible format.

Technical specifications

  • Magnification: 6x
  • Ø lens aperture (mm): 21
  • Laser class: 1
  • Measuring accuracy (m): ± 1
  • Ø exit pupil (mm): 3.3
  • Twilight performance: 11
  • Measuring range: 5-1000
  • Field of view (m / 1000m): 126
  • Mass (g): 161

Shipping:

Germany € 0,- ; Europe Zone I € 8,- Europe Zone II € 20,- ; World Zone III € 25,- and World Zone IV € 30,-
The countries of shipping zones you can see at "important customers informations"

Currently unavailable

349.00
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping



Browse these categories as well: Noblex Sport Optics, Rangefinder

Neu

Noblex NR 1000 Rangefinder für Jäger, Golf, Outdoor, ehemals Zeiss Jena

Die NOBLEX GmbH schreibt in der Entwicklung und Fertigung von optoelektronischer Consumer-Produkten eine stolze Tradition in den Produktionsstätten von Carl Zeiss in Jena und später im thüringischen Eisfeld fort. 150 Jahre Erfolgsgeschichte mit optischen Geräten sind Ausdruck eines großen Erfahrungsschatzes in der Optik, Mechanik und Elektronik. Für Noblex ist es Ansporn und Verpflichtung, diese Tradition von Zeiss, Docter und Analytik Jena mit Leidenschaft und Innovationsgeist weiterzuführen.

Am Firmensitz in Südthüringen entstehen Optiken, welche von exzellenten Qualitätsstandards geprägt sind. Das Portfolio der Hochleistungsoptik vereint heute klassische Produkte, wie Ferngläser und Zielfernrohre, mit modernen optoelektronischen Geräten.

Die miniaturisierten Visiersysteme, die in der ganzen Welt unter dem Namen DOCTERsight bekannt wurden, sind Trendsetter für Jagd und Sport.

Große Entfernungen sicher einschätzen. Dieser Herausforderung stellt sich jeder Golfer, Architekt oder Jäger. Der neue, lasergestützte, NOBLEX Entfernungsmesser ermittelt per Laufzeitmessung sicher und genau auf ± 1 Meter Distanzen bis zu 1000 Metern. Das Messergebnis wird, auch auf dunklem Untergrund, klar erkennbar mittels einer roten OLED-Anzeige ins Sehfeld eingespiegelt. Mit der 6-fach vergrößernden Optik kann aber auch ganz normal beobachtet werden, sodass ein zusätzliches Fernglas oft zur Nebensache wird. Alles „verpackt“ in einem sehr kompakten, jackentaschengängigem, Format.

Technische Daten

Vergrößerung: 6x
Ø Objektivöffnung (mm): 21
Laserklasse: 1
Messgenauigkeit (m): ±1
Ø Austrittspupille (mm): 3,3
Dämmerungsleistung: 11
Messbereich: 5-1000
Sehfeld (m/1000m): 126
Masse (g): 161

Versandkosten:

Deutschland € 0,- ; EUROPA Zone 1 € 8,- EUROPA Zone 2 € 20,- , Welt Zone III € 25,- und Welt Zone IV € 30,- Die Aufteilung der Zonen können Sie unter "Kundeninformationen" einsehen

349,00
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand



Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Noblex Sport Optics, Entfernungsmesser / Rangefinder